Management Team



George W. Treutelaar
Chairman


Kevin J. Condon
CEO
kcondon@glph.com 


G. Justin Treutelaar

President
Plumbing/SPD
jtreutelaar@glph.com


Matt Treutelaar

President
Fire Protection/ Mechanical
mtreutelaar@glph.com 


Brian G. Conway

Executive Vice President
Fire Protection
bconway@glph.com


Nicholas C. Marino

Chief Financial Officer
nmarino@glph.com


John G. Devine

Vice President
Mechanical Division
jdevine@glph.com


Doug Joswick

Vice President
Plumbing Division
djoswick@glph.com


Mark Harmon

Division Manager SPD
mharmon@glph.com


Aaron Barrett

Superintendent Plumbing/SPD
abarrett@glph.com


Kin O. Lau

Vice President
Engineering / MIS
laukino@glph.com


Michael B. Testerman

Controller


Julie Sherby

Service Manager Plumbing/Fire Protection
jsherby@glph.com 


Phil Amato

General Superintendent Plumbing
pamato@glph.com 


Dan Curran

Superintendent Fire Protection
dcurran@glph.com 


Gino Cecconi

Service Manager Mechanical
gcecconi@glph.com


Peter Sylvester
Division Manager
Site Utilities
psylvester@glph.com